Miami South Beach

oh God how I miss Miami South Beach today.. it’s the end of winter when you can’t wait for the summer- it’s  time to remember the hottest beach ever.. Miami South Beach! I was there in the beginning of May and it was sooooo hot! 28 degrees celsius in the night! and there is nothing better than feeling the sun on your skin on a hot sunny day

And don’t forget to put the sunscreen on – my forehead got so sunburned that I had to buy a hat hehe good thing the shops were open late and it’s so much cheaper to shop in USA when you come from Europe

We were staying at Richmond hotel – located in the heart of Miami Beach’s Art Deco District. It’s a beautiful hotel right on the beach! And when going there off-season -like in May when its hot and nice already you can stay there half price. Look how nice it is -a paradise – and they also will make you a nice welcome drink which you can have by this pool :)

After a day at the beach take a walk around Miami and see what exotic craziness it has to offer

Next day-back to the beach :) And again – don’t forget the sunscreen & put it everywhere! I burned my underarms on the second day (haha yes it is possible!)

I spend 2 amazing days in Miami and drove back to Orlando, where I was visiting one of my friends. It’s a few hour drive -the thing about Florida – you need to have a car to getaround and really see everything

Miami doesn’t need an itroduction.. It’s just one of those places you have to go to!!!

