Vancouver – Canada eh

Vancouver , BC is more beautiful, cozy lovable and lively than I expected. A place to return to! Perfect collaboration of city and nature.

IMG_6645

The surrounding mountains, forests and waters give the city a wonderful scenery and a feel of spaciousness.

IMG_6642

The weather is a lot better and warmer than I would expect from Canad i generally,so waterfront walks are really enjoyable.

IMG_6652

The city is very cute, and although big, it does not feel too crammed.

IMG_6593

As every big city it has it’s romantic parts and businessy parts.

IMG_6647

One of the cutest neighborhoods in Vancouver is the Granville Island.

IMG_6686

Granville Island has an artistic vibe and ha a great food market.

IMG_6746

I was in Vancouver in the end of September. Few days I could sunbathe as it was warm and sunny, but you could already see that the fall was on its way.

IMG_6763

The forrests around Vancouver are amazing. Great place for hiking just 30min drive from the city.

IMG_6539

BUT they have bears – for real! I was staying at my cousins house in the suburbs and we saw bears digging through their neighbors trash!

IMG_6497

